Lala &ce - Ichon - Lazza Gio

rap
Friday
03
May 2024
  • Halles de Schaerbeek
19:00
DAY OF SHOW 31
TICKET 28
BOTACARTE 25
Buy tickets

Extra information

19:00 Doors open (Halles de Schaerbeek)
20:00 Lazza Gio
21:00 Ichon
22:15 Lala &ce

When

Fri. 3 May, 2024

Where

  • Halles de Schaerbeek

Doors

19:00

Organiser

Halles de Schaerbeek & Botanique
Banner Nuits 24

LALA &CE

Gone are the days of deferred dreams, of ambitions postponed, of consideration given to the opinions of others. No more room for questions, the quest for legitimacy and apprehensions. With “No More Time”, her new single, Lala &ce reveals to us a world of dark and dystopian tones and expresses, with conviction, that there is no more time to lose. A new album coming up, a new live performance, Lala is back.

Lala &ce - Licorne
Lala &ce | Grünt #58
Ichon

ICHON

Since the adventures of For Real, Ichon is back with his new album KASSESSA, a body of colors and moods. The one who likes to say that he “sings rap” will this time tell us the story of a man who, over time, learned to understand himself and build himself so that he could fly away for good . After presenting it live at the Olympia last November, Ichon is planning kassessa for real at Les Nuits Botanique!

Ichon - Souvent
Ichon - LA BEAUTÉ DES MAUX I Deezer Sessions
lazza pp

LAZZA GIO  

Unclassifiable, lazza gio's multi-strand project cleverly escapes the categories that the music industry imposes on it. Among their influences, we find psychedelic neo-pop projects like that of Nation, groups like The Books or Arthur Russell, but also SUM41, Avril Lavigne and Mathieu Boogaerts. Lots of diversity which places the artist in a “troublesome pop” musical genre, as defined by an article in Inrocks from March 2023.

In May 2023, lazza gio released a first, entirely self-produced EP, “You Look Nice Today”, while continuing to feed the SoundCloud platform with the continued evolution of their project. This in-house EP contains reworked versions of the “sportlife” diptych, produced at the end of 2022 and available on YouTube in video clip format. The title of the EP is diverted from a Desigual shirt from Gio's obsessive collection. A happy, universal and a little fiery message.

le sport life pt.1 (réal/montage : lazza gio)

Similar events

Saturday
25
May 2024
Nixon

Doors

19:30

Where

  • Witloof Bar
Thursday
12
Sep 2024
Zinée
hip hop

Doors

19:30

Where

  • Rotonde
Friday
03
May 2024
DAY OF SHOW 31
TICKET 28
BOTACARTE 25
Buy tickets

Extra information

19:00 Doors open (Halles de Schaerbeek)
20:00 Lazza Gio
21:00 Ichon
22:15 Lala &ce

Partners

Lala &ce - Ichon - Lazza Gio

rap
Vendredi
03
mai 2024
  • Halles de Schaerbeek
19:00
Day of Show 31
Ticket 28
Bota'Carte 25
Achetez vos tickets

Plus d'info

19:00 Doors open (Halles de Schaerbeek)
20:00 Lazza Gio
21:00 Ichon
22:15 Lala &ce

Le retour des rappeur·euses francophones les plus talentueux·se·s du game

Quand

ven. 3 mai, 2024

  • Halles de Schaerbeek

Portes

19:00

Organisation

Halles de Schaerbeek & Botanique
Banner Nuits 24

LALA &CE

Fini le temps des rêves différés, des ambitions remises à plus tard, des égards accordés aux opinions d'autrui. Plus de place pour les interrogations, la quête de légitimité et les appréhensions. Avec « No More Time », son nouveau single, Lala &ce nous dévoile un univers aux tonalités sombres et dystopiques et exprime, avec conviction, qu’il n’y a plus de temps à perdre. Un nouvel album qui se profile, un nouveau live, Lala est de retour.

Lala &ce - Licorne
Lala &ce | Grünt #58
Ichon

ICHON

Depuis les aventures de Pour de vrai, Ichon est de retour avec son nouvel album KASSESSA, un corpus de couleurs et d’humeurs. Celui qui aime dire qu’il “chante du rap” nous racontera cette fois-ci l’histoire d’un homme qui, au fil du temps, a appris à se comprendre et à se construire afin qu’il puisse s’envoler définitivement. Après l’avoir présenté en live à l’Olympia en novembre dernier, Ichon compte bien kassessa pour de vrai aux Nuits !

Ichon - Souvent
Ichon - LA BEAUTÉ DES MAUX I Deezer Sessions
lazza pp

LAZZA GIO  

Inclassable, le projet multifilaire de lazza gio échappe astucieusement aux catégories que l’industrie musicale lui impose. Parmi ses influences, on y trouve des projets néo-pop psyché comme celui de Nation, des groupes comme The Books ou Arthur Russel, mais aussi SUM41, Avril Lavigne ou encore Mathieu Boogaerts. Beaucoup de diversité qui place l’artiste dans un genre musical « pop trouble », comme définit par un article des Inrocks de mars 2023.

En mai 2023, lazza gio sort un premier EP entièrement auto-produit, « You Look Nice Today », tout en continuant à alimenter la plateforme SoundCloud de l’évolution continue de son projet. Cet EP-maison contient des versions réaménagées du diptyque « sportlife », mis en image fin 2022 et disponible sur YouTube sous format de clips vidéos. Le titre de l’EP est quant à lui détourné d’une chemise Desigual de la collection obsessive de gio. Un message heureux, universel et un peu fougueux. 

le sport life pt.1 (réal/montage : lazza gio)

Similar events

Samedi
25
mai 2024
Nixon

Portes

19:30

  • Witloof Bar
Jeudi
12
Sep 2024
Zinée
hip hop

Portes

19:30

  • Rotonde
Vendredi
03
mai 2024
Day of Show 31
Ticket 28
Bota'Carte 25
Achetez vos tickets

Plus d'info

19:00 Doors open (Halles de Schaerbeek)
20:00 Lazza Gio
21:00 Ichon
22:15 Lala &ce

Partenaires