LES NUITS BOTANIQUE : ALL ACCESS

electronic, experimental, folk, metal, pop, rock, rap
Saturday
04
May 2024
  • Chapiteau + Orangerie + Museum + Rotonde
11:30
DAY OF SHOW 41.5
TICKET 38.5
BOTACARTE 32
Buy tickets

Extra information

Tickets go on sale 15/12 - 11:00

Actress · Beak> · bar italia · Big|Brave · Deena Abdelwahed · Drahla · Famous · Hotline TNT · Fievel is Glauque · Tapir! · Lucidvox · La Sécurité · Voice Actor · Charlène Darling Groupe · Florence Sinclair · Mayssa Jallad · Kee Avil · keiyaA · Lambrini Girls · Lou K · Voice Actor

When

Sat. 4 May, 2024

Where

  • Chapiteau + Orangerie + Museum + Rotonde

Doors

11:30

Organiser

Botanique
all access
Banner Nuits 24

One ticket, four stages, All Access 🤯

Get ready for an exciting day of discovering new music on Saturday, May 4th, as Les Nuits Botanique unveils a new event within the festival! More than 25 bands and artists will perform between midday and midnight, spread over four different stages on the festival site.

Tickets to Les Nuits Botanique: All Access give access to the Chapiteau, Orangerie, Rotonde and the Museum. Expect a fusion of the best in Botanique's DNA, showcasing a mix of established acts and cutting-edge newcomers across indie and experimental genres.

Comfort will be a priority during the twelve days of Les Nuits. This year, the festival site will offer a wide variety of food and drink options, quiet and cosy spaces to escape from the noise, and monumental sculptures in the garden to enhance the festival experience.  

Don't miss out – mark your calendars for Friday, December 15th, at 11 am when early bird tickets go on sale for just 32 euros (service costs included). And for our beloved Botacarte members, get your exclusive early bird ticket for only 25 euros!

Saturday
04
May 2024
DAY OF SHOW 41.5
TICKET 38.5
BOTACARTE 32
Buy tickets

Extra information

Tickets go on sale 15/12 - 11:00

Partners

LES NUITS BOTANIQUE : ALL ACCESS

electronic, experimental, folk, metal, pop, rock, rap
Samedi
04
mai 2024
  • Chapiteau + Orangerie + Museum + Rotonde
11:30
DAY OF SHOW 41.5
TICKET 38.5
BOTACARTE 32
Achetez vos tickets

Actress · Beak> · bar italia · Big|Brave · Deena Abdelwahed · Drahla · Famous · Hotline TNT · Fievel is Glauque · Tapir! · Lucidvox · La Sécurité · Charlène Darling Groupe · Florence Sinclair · Mayssa Jallad · Kee Avil · keiyaA · Lambrini Girls · Lou K · Voice Actor · Loverman · Kabeaushé · Radio Hito · Youniss · David Numwami · Mandy, Indiana · NAH

Quand

sam. 4 mai, 2024

  • Chapiteau + Orangerie + Museum + Rotonde

Portes

11:30

Organisation

Botanique
all access
Banner Nuits 24

Un billet, quatre salles, All Access.

Samedi 4 mai, avec la formule « All Access », le Botanique poursuit un objectif qui fait aujourd’hui plus que jamais partie de son ADN : celui de promouvoir la découverte musicale par une programmation éclectique. Pour ce faire, les portes des 3 salles des Nuits Botanique ainsi que les pans de son Chapiteau seront ouvertes conjointement.

All Access, c’est près de vingt-cinq artistes réuni·e·s le même jour pour occuper les quatre scènes des Nuits. Des artistes venu·e·s d’horizons différents, de l'Angleterre au Canada, rythmeront cette journée de résonances rock, expérimentales et électroniques. Une programmation composée d'artistes innovants, taillée sur mesure pour les oreilles curieuses.

Un ticket unique vous permettra de créer votre propre programme en vagabondant d’une salle à l’autre ainsi que de pleinement profiter du site du festival, qui intégrera les arts plastiques à cette édition 2024.

En extérieur, des sculptures monumentales orneront le jardin Botanique à côtés d'une vaste offre de restauration et de boissons, ainsi que d'espaces de détente. L’esprit des Nuits se poursuivra en intérieur dans les Serres où votre chemin d’une salle à l’autre sera jonché d’œuvres d’art. 

Samedi
04
mai 2024
DAY OF SHOW 41.5
TICKET 38.5
BOTACARTE 32
Achetez vos tickets

Partenaires