Isaac - Yirji

pop, rock, rap
Friday
31
May 2024
  • Rotonde
19:30
BOTACARTE 10.5
TICKET 13.5
DAY OF SHOW 16.5
Sold out

Extra information

19:30 doors open (Rotonde)
20:00 Yirji
21:10 Isaac

We are happy to announce that customers can once again enjoy a meal before going to the concert. Our restaurant will be open exclusively on concert days and will be serving a diverse selection of food between 6:30 PM and 9 PM.

A promising talent on the Belgian pop-rock scene

When

Fri. 31 May, 2024

Where

  • Rotonde

Doors

19:30

Organiser

Botanique
Isaac
“On est impatient de découvrir la suite...”
Larsen

Following a residency at the Botanique in early 2024, Isaac is set to release his debut album “Mood” in mid-March. This announcement, accompanied by a new track, the delicate and melancholy “Manque”, and a sublime snowy video clip, imbued with the poetry of the plat pays, confirms Isaac's all-round talent. With his magnetic voice, spellbinding lyrics sung in both French and English, and slow, romantic melodies, the Belgian is a future national pop-rock sensation. 

ISAAC - Manque
ISAAC - Thief of Art
Yirji

YIRIJI

At just twenty-three years of age, Yirji has all the makings of a young artist who's already done a lot of soul-searching. From cinema to music to playwriting, Yirji blends his diverse influences into colorful tracks that are sometimes exalted, sometimes resolutely melancholy.

The young Parisian, who has lived in Brussels for 6 years, pays particular attention to his lyrics, because it was through them that he first fell in love with music: from Odezenne to Disiz to the Strokes, his multiple influences paint the portrait of a passionate young man, as curious as he is creative. Recently spotted in Ricard Live's top 100 and receiving songwriting support from Brussels' Studio des Variétés, Yirji kicks off 2024 with the release of his second EP, ROUGE.

For the occasion, he develops a brand new live set, accompanied on guitar by Florian Hernandez (Ninety's Story, Doria D...) and on synth/platinum by Goldie Wilson (Poisson d'eau douce).

PLUGGED - Yirji X Poisson d'eau douce

Similar events

Thursday
28
Nov 2024
BENJAMIN VNDREDI
pop, singer-songwriter

Doors

19:30

Where

  • Witloof Bar
Friday
31
May 2024
BOTACARTE 10.5
TICKET 13.5
DAY OF SHOW 16.5
Sold out

Extra information

19:30 doors open (Rotonde)
20:00 Yirji
21:10 Isaac

We are happy to announce that customers can once again enjoy a meal before going to the concert. Our restaurant will be open exclusively on concert days and will be serving a diverse selection of food between 6:30 PM and 9 PM.

Isaac - Yirji

pop, rock, rap
Vendredi
31
mai 2024
  • Rotonde
19:30
BOTACARTE 10.5
TICKET 13.5
DAY OF SHOW 16.5
Complet

Plus d'info

19:30 doors open (Rotonde)
20:00 Yirji
21:10 Isaac

Nous sommes ravi·e·s de vous annoncer que le Bota offre à nouveau une variété de plats pour tous les goûts, tous les soirs de concert, entre 18h30 et 21h !

🌟 Release | Un talent prometteur de la scène pop rock belge

Quand

ven. 31 mai, 2024

  • Rotonde

Portes

19:30

Organisation

Botanique
Isaac
“On est impatient de découvrir la suite...”
Larsen

Après une résidence au Botanique début 2024, Isaac s’apprête à sortir à la mi-mars son premier album « Mood ». Cette annonce qui s’accompagne d’un nouveau morceau, le très délicat et mélancolique « Manque », ainsi que d’un sublime clip enneigé, imprégné de poésie propre au plat pays, affirme le talent tout-terrain d’Isaac. Avec sa voix magnétique, ses textes envoûtants, chantés aussi bien en français qu’en anglais, ainsi que ses mélodies slow, pleines de romantisme, font du Belge une future sensation pop rock nationale. 

ISAAC - Manque
ISAAC - Thief of Art
Yirji

YIRIJI

À seulement vingt-trois ans, Yirji a tout d’un jeune artiste qui s’est déjà beaucoup cherché. Du cinéma, à la musique, en passant par l’écriture théâtrale, Yirji entremêle ses influences diverses à travers des morceaux colorés, tantôt exaltés, tantôt résolument mélancoliques.

Le jeune parisien, installé à Bruxelles depuis 6 ans, accorde une attention toute particulière aux textes, car c’est d’abord à travers eux qu’il s’est vu tomber amoureux de la musique : d’Odezenne à Disiz en passant par les Strokes, ses influences multiples dressent le portrait d’un jeune passionné, aussi curieux que créatif. Récemment repéré dans le top 100 du Ricard Live et accompagné en songwritting par le Studio des Variétés à Bruxelles, Yirji entame son année 2024 avec la sortie de son deuxième EP « ROUGE ».

Il développe pour l’occasion un tout nouveau live, accompagné à la guitare par Florian Hernandez (Ninety’s Story, Doria D…) et aux synthé/platine par Goldie Wilson (Poisson d’eau douce).

PLUGGED - Yirji X Poisson d'eau douce
Vendredi
31
mai 2024
BOTACARTE 10.5
TICKET 13.5
DAY OF SHOW 16.5
Complet

Plus d'info

19:30 doors open (Rotonde)
20:00 Yirji
21:10 Isaac

Nous sommes ravi·e·s de vous annoncer que le Bota offre à nouveau une variété de plats pour tous les goûts, tous les soirs de concert, entre 18h30 et 21h !