LES NUITS 2018: FIRST ANNOUNCEMENTS, EARLY BIRD TICKETS, PASS 25

These are the first confirmed acts for Les Nuits 2018: Angèle, Bagarre, blackwave., Ebbène, Faire, Fakear, Feu! Chatterton, Gaël Faye, Haring live band, Iceage, Idles, Juliette Armanet, L'impératrice, Luke Howard, Martin Kohlstedt, Metz, Ólafur Arnalds, Ought, Pépite, Polo & Pan, Sonnfjord and Ulysse.    

We're introducing early bird tickets for Les Nuits. For all #nuits18 concert we're offering the first month of sale a 4 euro reduction. After the early period of one month, we'll be charging the regular rate (which means the presale rate will disappear). This is excellent news for Bota'Carte holders in particular. Borta'Carte holders will get a discount of 7 euro for every concert. You can find more information regarding the early bird tickets here.

For the first time ever we are selling a limited amount (25 per day) of day tickets that give access to all stages. Get yours here for only €30!  

Thursday 26/04

Thursday 26.04.18
Sold out
Les Nuits

Rotonde

Catch the wave!

Friday 27/04

Friday 27.04.18

Saturday 28/04

Saturday 28.04.18
Les Nuits

Chapiteau

Sunday 29/04

Sunday 29.04.18
Sunday 29.04.18
Les Nuits

Grand Salon De Concert!

Monday 30/04

Monday 30.04.18
Sold out
Les Nuits

Orangerie

Monday 30.04.18
Les Nuits

Rotonde

Monday 30.04.18
Les Nuits

Grand Salon De Concert!

Tuesday 1/05

Tuesday 01.05.18

Wednesday 2/05

Wednesday 02.05.18
Wednesday 02.05.18
Les Nuits

Orangerie

Thursday 3/05

Thursday 03.05.18
Les Nuits

Chapiteau

Thursday 03.05.18
Les Nuits

Orangerie

Friday 4/05

Friday 04.05.18
Les Nuits

Orangerie

Friday 04.05.18

Sunday 6/05

Sunday 06.05.18
Les Nuits

Orangerie

Sunday 13/05

Sunday 13.05.18
Sold out
Les Nuits

Lieu extérieur

ALL STRINGS ATTACHED