Botanique agenda: November 2017

Wednesday 01.11.17
Canceled
Concert

Orangerie

Wednesday 01.11.17
Canceled
Wednesday 01.11.17
Concert

Witloof Bar

Thursday 02.11.17
Thursday 02.11.17
Friday 03.11.17
Friday 03.11.17
Concert

Witloof Bar

Saturday 04.11.17
Saturday 04.11.17
Monday 06.11.17
Monday 06.11.17
Monday 06.11.17
Concert / organisation extérieure

Witloof Bar

Thursday 09.11.17
Canceled
Concert

Witloof Bar

Friday 10.11.17
Friday 10.11.17
Canceled
Saturday 11.11.17
Saturday 11.11.17
Concert

Witloof Bar

Sunday 12.11.17
Sold out
Sunday 12.11.17
Concert

Witloof Bar

Tuesday 14.11.17
Wednesday 15.11.17
Concert

Witloof Bar

Thursday 16.11.17
Concert

Witloof Bar

Peter Perrett, singer of the UK cult band The Only Ones
Friday 17.11.17
Concert

Orangerie

Saturday 18.11.17
Concert

Orangerie

gypsy-grooves, 30 years of Club Guerilla
Saturday 18.11.17
Sunday 19.11.17
Concert

Orangerie

Sunday 19.11.17
Concert

Rotonde

Sunday 19.11.17
Concert

Witloof Bar

Monday 20.11.17
Tuesday 21.11.17
Concert

Rotonde

Wednesday 22.11.17
Sold out
Concert

Rotonde

Thursday 23.11.17
Sold out
Thursday 23.11.17
Thursday 23.11.17
Sold out
Concert

Witloof Bar

Friday 24.11.17
Saturday 25.11.17
Concert

Orangerie

Saturday 25.11.17
Saturday 25.11.17
Concert / organisation extérieure

Witloof Bar

Sunday 26.11.17
Concert

Rotonde

Monday 27.11.17
Sold out
Concert

Rotonde

Tuesday 28.11.17
Sold out
Concert

Orangerie

Tuesday 28.11.17
Sold out
Concert

Rotonde

Tuesday 28.11.17
Concert

Witloof Bar

Wednesday 29.11.17
Sold out
Thursday 30.11.17
Concert

Lieu extérieur

Thursday 30.11.17
Concert

Witloof Bar