Botanique agenda: September 2017

Botanique agenda of September 2017

Sunday 10.09.17
Concert

Orangerie

essential musician in the current alt country and folk scene
Monday 11.09.17
Tuesday 12.09.17
Sold out
Concert

Rotonde

a resurrected must-listen from the indie scene
Friday 15.09.17
Sold out
Friday 15.09.17
Concert

Witloof Bar

Saturday 16.09.17
Sold out
Monday 18.09.17
Tuesday 19.09.17
Concert

Witloof Bar

wunderkind of the Australian folk scene
Friday 22.09.17
Concert

Rotonde

Sunday 24.09.17
Concert

Rotonde

Monday 25.09.17
Tuesday 26.09.17
Thursday 28.09.17
Sold out
Thursday 28.09.17
Friday 29.09.17
Concert

Orangerie

return of the surfing indie pop band
Friday 29.09.17
Canceled
Concert

Rotonde