Botanique agenda: May 2016

Botanique agenda of May 2016

Thursday 05.05.16
Sold out
Les Nuits

Cirque Royal

Friday 06.05.16
Les Nuits

Cirque Royal

THE new electro-folk phenomenon!
Sunday 08.05.16
Les Nuits

Cirque Royal

An pop-folk encounter at the Cirque Royal
Sunday 08.05.16
Les Nuits

Orangerie

This trumpet player is shaking up the world of jazz!
Thursday 12.05.16
Sold out
Les Nuits

Lieu extérieur

A divine experience!
Friday 13.05.16
Les Nuits

Cirque Royal

The touching story about vampire of love!
Friday 13.05.16
Sold out
Les Nuits

Grand Salon De Concert!

Friday 13.05.16
Saturday 14.05.16
Sold out
Saturday 14.05.16
Sold out
Les Nuits

Cirque Royal

Saturday 14.05.16
Les Nuits

Grand Salon De Concert!

Saturday 14.05.16
Les Nuits

Orangerie

Much more than synth-pop music, a way to feel different!
Saturday 14.05.16
Sunday 15.05.16
Les Nuits

Grand Salon De Concert!

Sunday 15.05.16
Les Nuits

Orangerie

A new project from the ex-singer out of WU LYF!
Sunday 15.05.16
Tuesday 17.05.16
Sold out
Tuesday 17.05.16
Tuesday 17.05.16
Les Nuits

Grand Salon De Concert!

Tuesday 17.05.16
Tuesday 17.05.16
Wednesday 18.05.16
Les Nuits

Chapiteau

Tonight’s menu : Fun, moshing and partying
Wednesday 18.05.16
Les Nuits

Cirque Royal

Back to their roots for CocoRosie’s 6th album
Wednesday 18.05.16
Wednesday 18.05.16
Les Nuits

Orangerie

RY X’s melancholia and mystery from Balthazar’s singer’s side project
Wednesday 18.05.16
Thursday 19.05.16
Les Nuits

Chapiteau

A night of hip-hop à-la-francaise!
Thursday 19.05.16
Les Nuits

Cirque Royal

France and Belgium’s very latest in chanson francaise
Thursday 19.05.16
Les Nuits

Grand Salon De Concert!

Thursday 19.05.16
Les Nuits

Orangerie

From one continent to another through music
Thursday 19.05.16
Les Nuits

Rotonde

Friday 20.05.16
Les Nuits

Chapiteau

Quirky lyrics, mind-blowing melodies
Friday 20.05.16
Les Nuits

Cirque Royal

Concert-movie : «Atomic» the original soundtrack by Mogwai, BBC documentary
Friday 20.05.16
Les Nuits

Grand Salon De Concert!

Friday 20.05.16
Les Nuits

Lieu extérieur

Saturday 21.05.16
Sold out
Saturday 21.05.16
Les Nuits

Cirque Royal

The madness of Katerine and the melancholia of Alex Beaupain
Saturday 21.05.16
Les Nuits

Grand Salon De Concert!

Saturday 21.05.16
Saturday 21.05.16
Les Nuits

Rotonde

Pop music, the italian way!
Sunday 22.05.16
Les Nuits

Chapiteau

A festive night to finish off Les Nuits !
Sunday 22.05.16
Sunday 22.05.16
Les Nuits

Grand Salon De Concert!

Sunday 22.05.16
Tuesday 24.05.16
Les Nuits

Lieu extérieur

A journey through the ages and styles
Sunday 29.05.16