Botanique agenda: May 2017

Botanique agenda of May 2017

Saturday 06.05.17
Saturday 06.05.17
Concert

Rotonde

BETWEEN TRADITIONAL MALIAN BLUES AND WESTERN INDIE ROCK
Thursday 11.05.17
Thursday 11.05.17
Sold out
Thursday 11.05.17
Les Nuits

Rotonde

homegrown psychedelic rock and roll
Friday 12.05.17
Les Nuits

Cirque Royal

Friday 12.05.17
Les Nuits

Grand Salon De Concert!

Friday 12.05.17
Saturday 13.05.17
Les Nuits

Grand Salon De Concert!

Saturday 13.05.17
Sunday 14.05.17
Sunday 14.05.17
Monday 15.05.17
Monday 15.05.17
Les Nuits

Grand Salon De Concert!

Monday 15.05.17
Sold out
Tuesday 16.05.17
Les Nuits

Cirque Royal

Tuesday 16.05.17
Les Nuits

Rotonde

melancholic, euphoric pop rock and entrancing post-punk
Wednesday 17.05.17
Les Nuits

Chapiteau

Into the wild Midwest: La folk à l'état sauvage
Wednesday 17.05.17
Wednesday 17.05.17
Wednesday 17.05.17
Sold out
Les Nuits

Orangerie

Wednesday 17.05.17
Les Nuits

Rotonde

irresistable rock with a sensitive touch
Thursday 18.05.17
Thursday 18.05.17
Les Nuits

Grand Salon De Concert!

Thursday 18.05.17
Thursday 18.05.17
Friday 19.05.17
Friday 19.05.17
Friday 19.05.17
Les Nuits

Grand Salon De Concert!

Friday 19.05.17
Sold out
Friday 19.05.17
Sold out
Les Nuits

Rotonde

catchy leftfield pop with hints of Ariel Pink en Connan Mockasin
Saturday 20.05.17
Saturday 20.05.17
Les Nuits

Grand Salon De Concert!

Sunday 21.05.17
Sold out
Les Nuits

Chapiteau

unruly night filled with headspinning garage rock
Sunday 21.05.17
Sunday 21.05.17
Les Nuits

Rotonde

Monday 22.05.17
Les Nuits

Grand Salon De Concert!