Botanique agenda: March 2017

Wednesday 01.03.17
Concert

Rotonde

Extravagant trio is going on a cosmic rock trip, and you're invited!
Thursday 02.03.17
Postponed
Concert

Orangerie

Between traditional Malian Blues and Western Indie rock
Thursday 02.03.17
Concert

Rotonde

New York finest are joining the big boys on the block
Thursday 02.03.17
Concert

Witloof Bar

Friday 03.03.17
Concert

Rotonde

Coming of age with an intimate rocksound
Saturday 04.03.17
Concert

Rotonde

Unique charisma driven by emotions
Monday 06.03.17
Sold out
Concert

Orangerie

Indie rock icons draw vivid self-portrait with their latest album
Tuesday 07.03.17
Concert

Rotonde

Laidback pop and sexy r'n'b
Wednesday 08.03.17
Concert

Orangerie

Tame Impala's favorites release striking second album
Wednesday 08.03.17
Wednesday 08.03.17
Thursday 09.03.17
Concert

Rotonde

More vivid, fine-tuned and addictive than ever before!
Thursday 09.03.17
Concert

Witloof Bar

Sunday 12.03.17
Sold out
Concert

Rotonde

Fierce post punk band keep on raging after breakthrough
Wednesday 15.03.17
Sold out
Concert

Orangerie

Classical rock grandeur with impressive narratives
Wednesday 15.03.17
Thursday 16.03.17
Sold out
Concert

Orangerie

The Voice of Keane
Thursday 16.03.17
Concert

Rotonde

DIY-band creates atmospheric doom groove on new album
Friday 17.03.17
Sold out
Concert

Orangerie

Multidimensional group with characteristic signature explores new sound
Friday 17.03.17
Concert

Rotonde

Dreamy French Chanson expressing their lust for life with bits of melancholy
Friday 17.03.17
Concert / organisation extérieure

Witloof Bar

Saturday 18.03.17
Concert

Witloof Bar

A crisp otherworldly fusion of pop, r'n'b and electro, where femininity rules
Sunday 19.03.17
Concert

Orangerie

Kidzik Festival, with Pierre De Lune!
Wednesday 22.03.17
Concert

Rotonde

Floating between dark jazz and bright pop
Thursday 23.03.17
Concert

Witloof Bar

Saturday 25.03.17
Sold out
Saturday 25.03.17
Tuesday 28.03.17
Concert

Rotonde

Nomadic soul is going back to her roots
Tuesday 28.03.17
Concert

Witloof Bar

British heartthrob ready for his big breakthrough
Wednesday 29.03.17
Concert

Rotonde

Rhythmical French girl power releases first album
Friday 31.03.17
Sold out
Concert

Cirque Royal

Museum
02.03.17 - 30.04.17
Exposition
open from Wednesday to Sunday - 12:00 to 20:00
Galerie
02.03.17 - 02.04.17
Exposition
Open from Wednesday to Sunday - 12 : 00 to 20 : 00
Museum
19.03.17